Members

Your Business Here!


Become a Chamber Member

Application Below

Air North HVACR


Kenneth Decker

985-3064

Kenny.decker@aol.com

AJ Friends & Finds


Arlene Lambert

985-5081

arlenelambert@ymail.com

Anns Booth


Ann Marie Turner

741-5467

anneturner666@yahoo.com

Balloons by Art


Arthur Rubenzah

701-2931

Band Saw Bobs


Robert & Neil Terwilliger

985-7481

nterwilliger002@hvc.rr.com

Bear Cub Cave LLC


Steve & Loni Molloy

985-2142

lohicks@hotmail.com

Bearfoot Gardener


Russell Scheirer

985-0132

bearfootgardener@hvc.rr.com

Big Sky Productions


Ken Walters

985-7783

kenhaven41@aol.com

Blue Hill Lodge


Frank & Irina Nicoletti

985-0247

info@bluehilllodge.com

Carolyn Hill


Carolyn Hill

985-2689

Catskill Hudson Bank


Cheryl Christian

985-3055

cchristian@chbny.com

Chestnut Creek Baked Goods


Mary Magnetico

985-5070

ChefMaryM@gmail.com

Claryville Pottery


Anne-Marie Kremer

985-5070

annemariekremer@yahoo.com

Colonial Memorial Funeral Home


Anthony Perito

434-7363

colonial@hvc.rr.com

Crystal Falls Farm & Gravel


Mr. Dean

985-7887

cosmos92011@hvc.rr.com

Denman Insurance


Kathy Denman

985-2284

kldenman87@gmail.com

Eureka Market


Jennifer Grimes

985-5116

Jennifer@countryhouserealty.net

Gnome Home Inc.


Frank Comando

985-0501

frankcomando@yahoo.com

Grey’s Woodworks


Beth Mickelson

985-7006

rmickelson@hvc.rr.com

Harnett Designs


Brian Harnett

985-2104

brian@harnettdesigns.com

Hook and Shadow Digital Marketing


Thorn Winter

332-4627

thorn@hookandshadow.com

Jim Brooks Logging


Jim Brooks

434-4834

racerj12d@aol.com

Kate Damestoy Herbalist


Kate Damestoy

973-830-6770

catskillherbal@gmx.com

M & L Masonary Inc.


Mike & Lori Michelson

434-7974

lori.mickelson@yahoo.com

Muthig Farms


Ray & Dot Muthig

292-7838

Neversink General Store


Mark McLewin

985-2076

marklistings@gmail.com

Neversink Renaissance


David Moore

dmoore6@hvc.rr.com

Real Solutions


Pamela Henning

henning.Pamela@gmail.com

Rev. Peggy Ann Sauerhoff


Peggy Ann Sauerhoff

985-2283

pasauerhoff@gmail.com

Rustic Farm’s Rescue & Tail Waggin Dog Treats


Dawn McClure

798-9477

rusticfarmsrescue@yahoo.com

Rusty Plough Farm


Nadia Maczag

647-6911

rustyplough@earthlink.net

Sprague & Killeen, Inc.


Dwight Coombe

Jamie Brooks

647-9100

jamiebrooks@sprague-killeen.com

Story’s Neversink Plant Co


John Story

985-5071

johnstory46@gmail.com

Superior Building Supply


Russell Turner

985-7693

tinyturner2502@yahoo.com

Thunder View Farms, LLC


Penny Coombe

985-2189

tvangus@thunderviewfarms.com

Time and the Valleys Museum


Donna Steffens

985-7700

info@timeandthevalleysmuseum.org

Townsman


Linda Comando

985-0501

tvtownsman@yahoo.com

Viridian


Jane Witthohn

985-2431

kuddlebugpuppy@yahoo.com

William A Brenner Attorney at Law


William A. Brenner, ESQ.

985-7411

williamabrenner@hotmail.com

Young Living Moms


Tanya Huggler

807-7502

tanyahuggler@gmail.com

Zanetti Service Center


Keith Zanetti

Pam Zanetti

985-7786

zanetti1@pronetisp.net

Your Business Name Here!


Join the Neversink Chamber of Commerce

Click Here for Application!

How to Become a Member
  1. Serve and represent the Chamber
  2. Contribute to the economic development of the community
  3. Demonstrate professionalism
  4. Advance the growth of the business community
  5. Pay Annual Membership fee of $40.00
  6. Chamber Application (Link)
Benefits
  1. Network with other businesses at monthly meetings
  2. Increase visibility within the community
  3. Acquire customer referrals
  4. Chamber website gives you an opportunity to directly market your business